Réserver

Restaurant

Fouquet’s Abu Dhabi

Façade du Fouquet's Paris
Le mythique
Fouquet’s Paris

Depuis 1899, la brasserie Fouquet’s incarne l’Esprit parisien, brillant et festif. Située au coeur de la plus belle avenue du Monde, la célèbre brasserie abrite un décor classique de traditionnelle brasserie parisienne, et affiche fièrement son lien éternel avec les arts et le cinéma. Le Fouquet’s est depuis 120 ans une brasserie de prestige mais aussi une fenêtre ouverte sur le monde vu des Champs-Elysées, avec son esprit indépendant, sa curiosité et sa vivacité. Ici, Paris traverse les époques comme les époques traversent Paris à la table des saveurs créatives et dans l’atmosphère artistique du Fouquet’s.

Fouquet’s Abu Dhabi
“from Paris to Abu Dhabi”

La 9e adresse Fouquet’s promet des instants gastronomiques de partage et de convivialité, dans la plus grande tradition des brasseries parisiennes et dans le respect de la culture locale. “From Paris to Abu Dhabi”, c’est l’alliance de deux cultures, de deux identités distinctes qui se retrouvent autour de leur amour de l’hospitalité et la passion du goût. Ces deux valeurs communes s’inscrivent dans la volonté de partager l’inimitable Art de vivre à la Française. C’est au sein même de ce musée iconique, prodigieux emblème culturel et architectural, que le Fouquet’s Abu Dhabi propose de vivre une véritable expérience parisienne, sublimée.

L’ expérience
culinaire

Le Fouquet’s Abu Dhabi s’inspire de l’atmosphère élégante et artistique du musée imaginé par Jean Nouvel, tout en respectant les codes de la brasserie mythique, pour faire vivre une expérience culinaire intensément parisienne. La carte, élaborée en collaboration avec le Chef étoilé Pierre Gagnaire, s’inspire des plats signature du Fouquet’s Paris, tout en s’adaptant à la culture locale et à une clientèle internationale. Les saveurs sont sublimées et en parfaite harmonie avec l’univers de la brasserie parisienne, dans une volonté naturelle de faire découvrir l’art de vivre à la française.

Louvre Abu Dhabi

Nouveau centre de rayonnement culturel, le Louvre Abu Dhabi est né en 2007, lorsque les Emirats Arabes Unis et la France ont souhaité la création d’une institution culturelle d’un nouveau genre. Le résultat : un musée aux valeurs universelles d’humanisme, le premier de ce type dans la région. Le Louvre Abu Dhabi incarne le dynamisme du monde arabe contemporain, tout en célébrant l’héritage multiculturel de la région.
Le Louvre Abu Dhabi se concentre sur ce qui nous unit : l’histoire de la créativité humaine qui transcende les cultures, les civilisations, les époques et la géographie.

En continuant votre visite sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies à des fins statistiques. Pour plus d'informations, consultez notre Politique de Confidentialité.

J'accepte Je refuse

Book a table

Restaurant

Fouquet’s Abu Dhabi

Iconic
Fouquet’s Paris

Since its opening in 1899, Fouquet’s brasserie embodies the sparkling and festive spirit of Paris. Tucked away on the world’s most iconic Avenue, this renowned authentic brasserie features French cuisine classics, scattered with nods to its long-standing ties with the arts and cinema. Studio Harcourt’s portrait photography lines the walls in a celebration of pioneering film-makers, adorned with César awards over the years. Iconic, welcoming and in the spirit of the great Parisian brasseries, Fouquet’s is for all those who love lively places and French cuisine, in a timeless decor and atmosphere.

Fouquet’s Abu Dhabi
“from Paris to Abu Dhabi”

The 9th Fouquet’s address promises unique gastronomic moments to be shared with your loved ones. Settled in the heart of Louvre Abu Dhabi, the restaurant combines the tradition of Parisian brasseries with respect for local culture. “From Paris to Abu Dhabi” is the alliance of two distinct identities that come together around their love of hospitality and passion for taste. These two common values are part of the will to share the inimitable French Art de Vivre. Located within the walls of this already iconic museum, that Fouquet’s Abu Dhabi offers guests from around the world the opportunity to live…

A culinary
experience

Inspired by its artistic surroundings, Fouquet’s Abu Dhabi is the perfect combination of audacity, modernity and tradition. Tucked away in the heart of the contemporary building imagined by Jean Nouvel, the restaurant makes a point of respecting the codes of the traditional brasserie, for an intensely Parisian culinary experience. The menu, developed in collaboration with world-renowned Michelin-starred Chef Pierre Gagnaire, is inspired by Fouquet’s Paris signature dishes, while adapting to local culture and international clientele. Flavours are sublimated and in perfect harmony with the universe of the Parisian brasserie, in a natural desire to introduce guests to the French Art…

Louvre Abu Dhabi

Louvre Abu Dhabi is a cultural hub that was established in 2007 when the United Arab Emirates and France decided to collaborate on creating a new breed of cultural institution. The result is an illustration of the vibrant energy inherent to the Arabic world today, and a celebration of the region’s multicultural heritage.
Louvre Abu Dhabi focuses on the values that bind us: the story of human creativity transcending time, culture, civilisation and geography.
This approach influenced the choices of artworks on display in the galleries and shaped the way in which they are exhibited. Rather than being clustered by geographic areas, the galleries are a succession of chronological time lines that seek to inspire respect, curiosity, open-mindedness and reflection.

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of Cookies to make statistics of visits. For more information, visit our LEGAL NOTICE.

I Agree I Refuse